Member Directory


First name Last name Email Company Name Company Address Company Category User Registered
Aaron Blake aarondblake@gmail.com Presco Realty, LLC 230 Mohawk Rd. Clermont, FL 34715 Broker 2 years ago
Alison Blalock ablalock@ccim.net WestMark Commercial 4105 84th Street Broker 10 months ago
Angelo D'Alessandro angelo@bankonit.com Bank On It! Realty LLC 1820 N Corp Lake Blvd S208 Weston, FL 33326 Investment Sales 5 months ago
Arthur Diekman arthurd@maincre.com Main Street & Main 111 2nd AVE NE, SUITE 200 Broker 3 years,5 months ago
Calixto Hernandez calihernandezinc@aol.com Calixto Hernandez Inc 1811 West Kuhn ste 1 Edinburg Texas 78541 Landlord/Developer 2 years,9 months ago
Cary Goldberg cary@diversifiedcos.com 3 years,10 months ago
Casey Kidd casey@naviretail.com NaviRetail 5100 Poplar Avenue, Suite 2700, Memphis, TN 38137 Other 1 year,4 months ago
Christina Edwards Cedwards@bergmankprs.com Bergman KPRS 2850 Saturn Street, Brea Ca 92821 Construction/Building Services 2 years,4 months ago
Corinna Gattasso corinna.gattasso@am.jll.com JLL 4747 Executive Drive Suite 400 San Diego CA 92121 Broker 4 years,3 months ago
David McCarble II david@davdev.com David Development 701 N Post Oak Road, Suite 630, Houston, Texas 77024 Landlord/Developer 3 years,11 months ago
Deborah Monti debmonticommercial@gmail.com Main St & Main Real Estate 111 2nd Ave NE Suite 200 St Petersburg Fl 33701 Broker 1 year ago
DONALD SILVERMAN dsilverman@mqpartners.com 3 years,6 months ago
David Elrod elrodrealestate@sbcglobal.net Elrod Real Estate 11219 Financial Centre Parkway Suite 314 Landlord/Developer 3 years,11 months ago
Steve Horvath emily@conloncommercial.com CONLON Commercial 401 W Ontario, Chicago, IL 60654 Broker 7 days ago
Gary Ralston Gary@SRDcommercial.com Coldwell Banker Commercial Saunders Ralston Dantzler 114 N Tennessee Ave, 3rd Floor Broker 4 years ago
Gina LeMaster gina@avista.com Avista Retail & Development, LLC 5353 Conroy Road, Suite 220, Orlando, Florida 32811 Broker 2 years,2 months ago
Gerry Pelissier gpelissier@stewartsallamerican.com Stewart's All American Restaurants 36 AMES AVE, Rutherford, NJ 07070 Retailer 1 year,5 months ago
Hutch Utt hutchinsonutt@gmail.com Devcon Solutions, LLC 3305 Lynnbrook , Austin Texas, 78748 Construction/Building Services 4 years,2 months ago
Ian Harrison iharrison@aeifunds.com AEI Capital Corporation 30 East Seventh Street, St. Paul, MN 55101 Landlord/Developer 3 years,8 months ago
Rafeal Wright Investwright@hotmail.com SVN 10403 Isleworth Ave. Tampa, FL 33647 Broker 3 years,9 months ago